Home About Me My Constituency News & Events Awareness Prog. Photo Gallery Contact Me

My Constituency - BTM Layout Assembly Constituency

The statues of environmental cleanliness are one of the indicators of the development of our constituency, as a constituency, we have to keep our environment clean, including all our lakes and places of worship and educational institutes

As a leader I should my aim is to making prosperity reach the poorest sectors of society.

At government schools parents should be periodically invited to the school and given training on the need for providing nutrition to the children through proteins, leafy vegetables and eggs. The children should also get trained on cleanliness hygiene.

They become teachers at home for hygienic practice and do not allow unhygienic practices by any of their members.

A nation is made great by thoughts of its people and their actions. The people in turn become important citizens of that great country. So if u feel your important citizen then cast your valuable vote think twice and choose the right leader for you Assembly Constituency.

172. BTM Layout

Category General, Present voters 2018 Male 1,39,086 and Female 1,24,747 & others 20 Total 2,63,853 The latest numbers are yet to be announced as the Elections Commission is still in the process of finalizing the voter lists.

BTM Layout Assembly Constituency has 8 BBMP wards and the following areas:

Ward No. 146 – Lakkasandra :
Pothulappa Garden, Eramma Layout, MICO Area, Adugodi (P), Pukaraj Layout, Nanjappa Layout, Rangadasappa Layout, Govardhan Nagar, Chandrappa Nagar, Lakasandra, Sattar Layout, Lalji Nagar, V K Rangaswamy Layout, Sampangi Ram Nagar, NIMHANS Staff Quarters, Mahalingeshwar Layout, KMF Area, Chikkalakshmaiah Layout, Gupta Layout (P)

Ward No. 147 – Adugodi :
Rajendra Nagar, Rajendra Nagar slum, Venkataswamy Reddy layout, Mallappa Reddy layout, Nanjappa Reddy Layout, K R Nanjappa Layout, NDRI campus, Adugodi (P), Kaveri Sankeerna, Police Quarters, Netravathi 1 to 10 blocks, Nandi Sankeerna 1 to 32 blocks and Tippu blocks, Koramangala 7th block

Ward No. 148 – Ejipura :
Ejipura, Gowda Muniswamy Garden, Chandra Reddy Layout, Venkappa Garden, Ashwini Layout, Green Leaf Extension, Shinivagilu, Shinivagilu Tank bed layout, AK Colony, National Games Housing Complex

Ward No.  151 – Koramangala :
K R Garden, Koramangala 6th block, KHB block, Kathali Palya, Koramangala 4th B block, Koramangala 5th and 5th A block, KHB colony, John Nagar, Nirmala block, Mestri Palya, Koramangala 3rd block, Jakkasandra block, Koramangala 1st and 1st A blocks, SBI colony, Koramangala 2nd block, Koramangala 8th Block and Kormangala Village

Ward No. 152 – Suddagunte Palya :
Suddagunte palya, Venakateshwar Layout, Kaveri Layout, Bhurappa Layout, Jogi slum, Chikka Adugodi, Bovi Colony, Bharath Nagar, Krishnamurhy Layout, Brindavan Nagar, Ramaiah Garden, Maruthi Nagar, Balaji Nagar, Bharathi Layout, Bhavani Nagar

Ward No. 172 – Madivala :
Tavarekere (P), Madduraman Nagar, Chikka Madivala, Madivala, Dollar Scheme colony, Jai Bheema Nagar, BTM Layout 1st stage, Aicobo Nagar

Ward No. 173 – Jakkasandra :
KSRP Quarters, Teachers colony, Jakkasandra, Venkatapura, HSR Layout – Sector 5 (P)

Ward No. 176 – BTM Layout :
Vysya Bank Colony, MICO Layout, Nainappa Setty playa, BTM Layout 2nd Stage, Someshwar Colony, KAS officers colony, Central Excise and Customs quarters, Madina Nagar, Abbayyappa Layout, Ambedkar slum

copyrights © rameshreddy.org. powered by iVision